

The International Society for the Study of Fatty Acids and Lipids Organization Chart 2024-2025

Board of Directors (15)

Class of 2025 Chuck Chen¹ Jessica Ellis¹

Saame 'Raz' Shaikh¹

Class of 2026

Class of 2027

Jeannine Baumgartner² Jacqueline Gould¹

Adam Metherel¹

*Harry Rice1

Ken Stark²

Class of 2028

Martin-Paul Agbaga² Danielle Christifano¹

Bernadette Delplanque² Kei Hamazaki²

Anne-Marie Minihane¹

*Susan Hazels Mitmesser¹

Rachel Walker¹

Executive Committee (5)

Adina Michael-Titus, President (2024 - 2027)

Anna Nicolaou, Vice-President and President-Elect (2024 - 2027)

Maria Makrides, Immediate Past President (2024 - 2027)

Svein-Olaf Hustvedt, Secretary (2024 - X)

Peter Clough, Honorary Secretary

Kevin Lin, Treasurer (2023 - X)

Administration

Morgan Denault and Caylin Hollobaugh, Riverfield Consulting