Board Candidate Statements 2019


The following individuals are standing for election for the ISSFAL Board of Directors.  Those denoted with * indicates that they are standing for re-election to serve a second term.

Adina Michael-Titus *       

Anna Nicolaou *                

Jeannine Baumgartner

Chuck Chen

Bernadette Delplanque

Lotte Lauritzen

Raz Shaikh

Ken Stark

Please contact ISSFAL with any questions.


As of March this year, we have four positions on the ISSFAL Board of Directors and these positions will be filled by way of this secret ballot of all members.

We wish all candidates the best of luck in the election.

Members in good standing are sent a link by email.  Voting will close on February 28 and results announced shortly thereafter.