Board of Directors

The ISSFAL Board of Directors consists, in addition to the members of the Executive Committee, of the following (term expirations are noted, each term is four years):

Martin-Paul Agbaga
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, USA
March 2024

Jeannine Baumgartner
ETH, Switzerland                      
March 2023

Chuck Chen
NIH, National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism, USA              
March 2025

Bernadette Delplanque, PhD
Neuroscience Paris Saclay Institute (NeuroPSI), France
March 2024

Simon Dyall
Bournemouth University, UK              
March 2024^

Jessica Ellis
East Carolina University, Brody School of Medicine, USA
March 2025

Kei Hamazaki, MD, PhD
University of Toyama, Japan
March 2024

Svein-Olaf Hustvedt
BASF, Norway
March 2025

Trevor Mori                                                                       
University of Western Australia
March 2024^

Anna Nicolaou
University of Manchester, UK
March 2023^

Jim Richards
DSM Nutritional Products LLC, USA                                   
March 2023

Saame 'Raz' Shaikh
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA                                     
March 2025

Ken Stark
University of Waterloo, Canada     
March 2023

Kuan-Pin Su
China Medical University, Taiwan                      
March 2024^

^ denotes second term.